Contact Us

To reach us directly at our campus call:  1-843-884-5342, and at any time during the auto-attendant voice recording, dial 1 and use one of the following extensions:

Deborah D. McKelvey, MA  Executive Director (ext 2224) mckelvey@windwoodfarm.org

Alicia Hinson CTRS, Deputy Director (ext 2222) alicia.hinson@windwoodfarm.org

Anthony Houston, Director of Residential Services (ext 2223) anthony.houston@windwoodfarm.org

Cameron Elliott, RN (ext 2235) cameron.elliott@windwoodfarm.org

Margaret Greene, LMSW, Group Care Coordinator (ext 2243)  margaret.greene@windwoodfarm.org

Charlotte Livingston, Volunteer Coordinator   843-998-2322  charlotte.livingston@windwoodfarm.org

Ty Matthews, LCSW, Therapist, LPHA  ( ext.2228) ty.matthews@windwoodfarm.org

Rachel Roberts, LPC-I, PRTF LPHA ( ext 2225) rachel.roberts@windwoodfarm.org

Don Squires, Director of Development and Organizational Advancement   843-254-8053 don.squires@windwoodfarm.org

Pentrina Stewart, HR and Payroll Coordinator (ext.2226) pentrina.stewart@windwoodfarm.org

Callie Vanderbilt, Comunications Director  843-998- 2321   callie.vanderbilt@windwoodfarm.org

Group Home Boys (ext 2242)

PRTF Boys (ext 2233)

Windwood Farm Schoolhouse (ext 244)


Debra Hanna M.Ed., Director of Community Based Prevention and School Based Services   843-737-3136  debra.hanna@windwoodfarm.org

Rachel Kepes, MA ,LPC, Therapist, Clinic Office Manager, 843-884-0025   rachel.kepes@windwoodfarm.org

Amy Mitchell-Washington MA, LPC Director of Clinical Services  843-884-0025 (ext  222)  amy.washington@windwoodfarm.org

 


Send comments or questions here:


Postal Service Mailing Addresses:

Residential Services and Administration Offices
Windwood Farm Home for Children, Inc.
4857 Windwood Farm Rd.
Awendaw, SC 29429
843-884-5342
843-884-1287 (fax)
Out Patient and Community-Based Prevention Services
Windwood Family Services
900 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.,Suite 110
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-884-0025(Out-Patient)
843-737-3136 ( Community-Based Prevention)
843-884-0016 (fax)