Contact Windwood Farm 2017-12-04T17:03:34+00:00

Contact Windwood Farm

Meet our staff, board of directors, schedule a tour or host an event

To reach us directly at our campus call: (843) 884-5342, and at any time during the voice message dial 1 and the four digit extension following the person’s name.

Deborah D. McKelvey
MA, Executive Director (ext 2224)
deborah.mckelvey@windwoodfarm.org

Alicia Hinson
CTRS, Deputy Director (ext 2222)
alicia.hinson@windwoodfarm.org

Anthony Houston
Director of Residential Services (ext 2223)
anthony.houston@windwoodfarm.org

Charlotte Livingston
Volunteer Coordinator
(843) 998-2322
charlotte.livingston@windwoodfarm.org

Don Squires
Director of Development and Organizational Advancement
(843) 254-8053
don.squires@windwoodfarm.org

Callie Vanderbilt
Communications Director
(843) 998-2321
callie.vanderbilt@windwoodfarm.org

Residential Program Staff:

Cameron Elliott
RN (ext 2235)
cameron.funderburk@windwoodfarm.org

Margaret Greene
LMSW, level 3 Group Care Coordinator (ext 2243)
margaret.greene@windwoodfarm.org

Ty Matthews
LCSW PRTF LPHA (ext. 2228)
ty.matthews@windwoodfarm.org

Latasha Pinckney
CCSD ( ext.2245)

Rachel Roberts
LPC-I PRTF LPHA (ext.2225)
rachel.roberts@windwoodfarm.org

Reggie Smith
Director of Child Nutrition and Food Services (ext. 2233)
reggie.smith@windwoodfarm.org

Group Home Boys (ext 2242)

PRTF Boys (ext 2233)

Windwood Farm Schoolhouse (ext 2244)

900 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Staff
Phone: (843) 884-0025
Fax: (843) 884-0016

Courtney Chavis
Outreach Coordinator
(843)
courtney.chavis@windwoodfarm.org

Chloe Garrison
Outreach Coordinator
(843) 408-7244
chloe.garrison@windwoodfarm.org

Debra Hanna M.Ed.
Dir. of Community Based Prevention & School Based Services
(843) 737-3136
debra.hanna@windwoodfarm.org

Rachel Kepes
MA, LPC ,Therapist LPHA, Office Manager
rachel.kepes@windwoodfarm.org

Amy Mitchell-Washington, LPC
Director of Clinical Services (ext. 222)
amy.washington@windwoodfarm.org

Don Squires
Director of Development & Organizational Advancement
(843) 254-8053
don.squires@windwoodfarm.org

Callie Vanderbilt
Communications Director
(843) 998-2321
callie.vanderbilt@windwoodfarm.org

If you would like to take a tour of our campus, we are happy to meet with you to show you our home.

Because the identity of the boys who live at Windwood are protected by HIPAA, we ask that you make an appointment with us before coming onto our campus.

Thank you for respecting the privacy needed to ensure a safe and secure environment for our boys as they heal from past abuse and neglect.

If you have a sincere passion for our mission, please consider hosting a special event or a “party with a purpose” with Windwood as the beneficiary. ¬†Hosting an event with your friends, family, or co-workers as your guests helps to spread the word about the services we provide. It takes an entire community to stamp out child abuse from its landscape; the more people who understand who we are and how our services work to make our community a safe place for children and families the easier it will be for all of us to thrive.

We always appreciate civic and faith-based organizations hosting events in our honor too. Our development staff is always willing and able to work with you to make the event a success.

Call Don Squires in our Development Director @ 843-254-8053 or email him don.squires@windwoodfarm.org

We are actively seeking young professionals residing in the tri-county area who are interested in supporting our mission to eradicate abuse and neglect from our community’s landscape. This advisory board will assist us in our fundraising efforts and in spreading the word about the services we provide children and families in the Lowcountry.

If interested in learning more, email Don Squires at Don.squires@windwoodfarm.org

Joseph L. Tamsberg Jr.
Founder and Chairman of The Board of Directors
President and Founder, Tamsberg Properties

Charles F. Baarcke, Jr.
Vice-Chairman
Retired

Thomas P. Anderson
Treasurer
CEO, MUSC Foundation

J. Sidney Boone
Attorney, McNair Law Firm

Charles S. Carmody
Broker In Charge of CB Richard Ellis Carmody

Mary M. Causey

J. David Hand
President, O.L. Thompson Construction Company

M. Anthony McAlister, Jr
President and Founder of McAlister Development Co

Scott Newitt
Firefly Distilleries

Susan Z. Spearman
Nelson Printing Corporation

Francette Wrobleski
Kids Teeth

Deborah D. McKelvey MA
Executive Director

Comments or Questions Form:

Change a Life Today

Volunteer

Every year, Windwood provides volunteer opportunities for over 500 people.

Volunteer

Donate

Help us keep our mission going. Your generosity is greatly appreciated.

Donate Now