Staff

To reach us directly at our campus call:  1-843-884-5342, and at any time during the voice message dial 1 and the four digit extension following the person’s name

Deborah D. McKelvey, MA  Executive Director (ext 2224)   mckelvey@windwoodfarm.org

Alicia Hinson CTRS, Deputy Director (ext 2222)            alicia.hinson@windwoodfarm.org

Anthony Houston, Director of Residential Services (ext 2223)   anthony.houston@windwoodfarm.org

Don Squires  Director of Development an d Organizational Advancement  843-254-8053  don.squires@windwoodfarm.org

Pentrina Stewart, HR Coordinator, Payroll ( ext.2226) pentrina.stewart@windwoodfarm.org

Callie Vanderbilt  Communications Director   843-998-2321     callie.vanderbilt@windwoodfarm.org

Residential Program Staff:

Cameron Elliott, RN (ext 2235) Cameron.elliott@windwoodfarm.org

Margaret Greene, LMSW, level3 Group Care Coordinator (ext 2243)  margaret.greene@windwoodfarm.org

Ty Matthews, LCSW   PRTF LPHA (ext. 2228) ty.matthews@windwoodfarm.org

Latasha Pinckney  CCSD  ( ext.2245)

Rachel Roberts, LPC-I  PRTF LPHA ( ext.2225) rachel.roberts@windwoodfarm.org

Reggie Smith Director of Child Nutrition and Food Services ( ext. 2233) reggie.smith@windwoodfarm.org

 

Group Home Boys (ext 2242)

PRTF Boys (ext 2233)

Windwood Farm Schoolhouse (ext 2244)


900 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Staff    phone: 843-884-0025    Fax: 843-884-0016

Courtney Chavis, Outreach Coordinator  843-     courtney.chavis@windwoodfarm.org

Angie Engelke, LPC  Individual and Family Therapist

Chloe Garrison, Outreach Coordinator, 843-408-7244    chloe.garrison@windwoodfarm.org

Debra Hanna M.Ed., Dir. of Community Based Prevention & School Based Services  843-737-3136   debra.hanna@windwoodfarm.org

Rachel Kepes, MA, LPC ,Therapist LPHA, Office Manager  rachel.kepes@windwoodfarm.org

Amy Mitchell-Washington, LPC  Director of Clinical Services (ext. 222) amy.washington@windwoodfarm.org

Don Squires, Director of Development & Organizational Advancement  843-2548053   don.squires@windwoodfarm.org

Callie Vanderbilt, Communications Director   843-998-2321  callie.vanderbilt@windwoodfarm.org