Contact Windwood Farm2020-02-18T19:44:07+00:00

Contact Windwood Farm

Meet our staff, board of directors, schedule a tour or host an event
To reach us directly at our campus call: (843) 884-5342. At any time during the voice message dial extension following the person’s name.

Deborah D. McKelvey
MA, Executive Director (ext 12224)
mckelvey@windwoodfarm.org

Alicia Hinson
CTRS, Deputy Director (ext 12222)
alicia.hinson@windwoodfarm.org

Anthony Houston
Director of Residential Services (ext 12223)
anthony.houston@windwoodfarm.org

Allison Olawsky
Volunteer Coordinator
(843) 509-2230
allison.lincoln@windwoodfarm.org

Philanthropy and Mission Advancement

Luanne Rodgers
(843)991-0676
luanne.rodgers@windwoodfarm.org

Charlotte Livingston
(843)998-2322
charlotte.livingston@windwoodfarm.org

Residential Program Staff

Director of Nursing

Bob Pender
RN (ext 12235)
(843) 991-9570
bob.pender@windwoodfarm.org

Margaret Greene
LMSW, level 3 Group Care Coordinator (ext 12243)
margaret.greene@windwoodfarm.org

Jaquay Washington, LPC
Therapist
jaquay.washingon@windwoodfarm.org

Krista Dickerson, LMSW LPHA
Lead Therapist in PRTF
krista.dickerson@windwoodfarm.org

Brenda Middleton, MA
Care Coordinator for Children’s Services and Family Engagement
brenda.middleton@windwoodfarm.org

Gina Skrobola
Recreation Therapist
gina.skrobola@windwoodfarm.org

Reggie Smith
Director of Child Nutrition and Food Services (ext. 12233)
reggie.smith@windwoodfarm.org

Group Home Boys (ext 12242)

PRTF Boys (ext 12233)

Windwood Farm Schoolhouse (ext 12244)

900 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Staff
Phone: (843) 884-0025
Fax: (843) 884-0016

Debra Hanna M.Ed.
Director Community Based Services & Outreach Coordinator
(843) 737-3136
debra.hanna@windwoodfarm.org

Becky Beddia, MSW
Supervisor, Community Based Services
(843) 729-5164
becky.beddia@windwoodfarm.org

Terrie Sigler, MS, LMHC, LCAC, LPC, LAC, NCC
Therapist
(843) 906-4310
terrie.sigler@windwoodfarm.org

Jaquay Washington,  MA LPC, LPCS(C)
Therapist
843-834-0946
jaquay.washington@windwoodfarm.org

If you would like to take a tour of our campus, we are happy to meet with you to show you our home.

Because the identity of the boys who live at Windwood are protected by HIPAA, we ask that you make an appointment with us before coming onto our campus.

Thank you for respecting the privacy needed to ensure a safe and secure environment for our boys as they heal from past abuse and neglect.

If you have a sincere passion for our mission, please consider hosting a special event or a “party with a purpose” with Windwood as the beneficiary.  Hosting an event with your friends, family, or co-workers as your guests helps to spread the word about the services we provide. It takes an entire community to stamp out child abuse from its landscape; the more people who understand who we are and how our services work to make our community a safe place for children and families the easier it will be for all of us to thrive.

We always appreciate civic and faith-based organizations hosting events in our honor too. Our development staff is always willing and able to work with you to make the event a success.

Joseph L. Tamsberg Jr.
Founder and Chairman of The Board of Directors
President and Founder, Tamsberg Properties

Rick Baarcke, Jr.
Vice-Chairman
Retired

Thomas P. Anderson
Treasurer
CEO, MUSC Foundation

J. Sidney Boone
Attorney, McNair Law Firm

Charles S. Carmody
Broker In Charge of CB Richard Ellis Carmody

J. David Hand
President, O.L. Thompson Construction Company

Anthony Kowbeidu

Scott Newitt
Firefly Distilleries

Susan Z. Spearman
Nelson Printing Corporation

Betsy Young
Boeing

John Young

Blackbaud

Deborah D. McKelvey MA
Executive Director

Comments or Questions Form:

Change a Life Today

Volunteer

Every year, Windwood provides volunteer opportunities for over 500 people.

Volunteer

Donate

Help us keep our mission going. Your generosity is greatly appreciated.

Donate Now