Contact Windwood Farm

Meet our staff, board of directors, schedule a tour or host an event

To reach us directly at the Windwood Farm campus call: (843) 884-5342. At any time during the voice message dial extension following the person’s name.

Deborah D. McKelvey, MA
Executive Director (ext 12224)
mckelvey@windwoodfarm.org

Alicia Hinson, CTRS,
Deputy Director (ext 12222)
alicia.hinson@windwoodfarm.org

Anthony Houston
Director of Residential Services (ext 12223)
anthony.houston@windwoodfarm.org

Philanthropy and Mission Advancement

Luanne Rodgers
Director Philanthropy and Mission Advancement
(843)991-0676
luanne.rodgers@windwoodfarm.org

Charlotte Livingston
Development Officer
(843)998-2322
charlotte.livingston@windwoodfarm.org

Allison Olawsky
Volunteer Coordinator
(843)509-2230
allison.lincoln@windwoodfarm.org

Residential Program Staff

Margaret Greene,LMSW
Level 3 Group Home Care Coordinator (ext 12243)
margaret.greene@windwoodfarm.org

Jaquay Washington, MA, LPC, LPCS
Clinical Director
jaquay.washington@windwoodfarm.org

Krista Dickerson, LMSW LPHA
Lead Therapist in PRTF
krista.dickerson@windwoodfarm.org

Deanna Fairbourne, MA, LPC-A
Therapist
deanna.fairbourne@windwoodfarm.org

Brenda Middleton, MA
Care Coordinator for Children’s Services and Family Engagement
brenda.middleton@windwoodfarm.org

Gina Skrobola
Recreation Therapist
gina.skrobola@windwoodfarm.org

Reggie Smith
Director of Child Nutrition and Food Services (ext. 12233)
reggie.smith@windwoodfarm.org

Ellen Kelly
Director of Nursing
843-991-9570
ellen.kelly@windwoodfarm.org

Group Home Boys (ext 12242)

PRTF Boys (ext 12233)

Windwood Farm Schoolhouse (ext 12244)

Windwood Family Services
900 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 104
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: (843) 884-0025
Fax: (843) 884-0016

Debra Hanna
Director, Community Based Services and Outreach

Becky Beddia, MSW
Supervisor, Community Based Services
(843) 729-5164
becky.beddia@windwoodfarm.org

If you would like to take a tour of our campus, we are happy to meet with you to show you our home.

Because the identity of the boys who live at Windwood are protected by HIPAA, we ask that you make an appointment with us before coming onto our campus.

Thank you for respecting the privacy needed to ensure a safe and secure environment for our boys as they heal from past abuse and neglect.

If you have a sincere passion for our mission, please consider hosting a special event or a “party with a purpose” with Windwood as the beneficiary. Hosting an event with your friends, family, or co-workers as your guests helps to spread the word about the services we provide. It takes an entire community to stamp out child abuse. The more people who understand who we are and how our services work to make our community a safe place for children and families, the easier it will be for all of us to thrive.

We always appreciate civic and faith-based organizations hosting events in our honor too. Our development team is always willing and able to work with you to make the event a success. To learn more, contact Luanne, luanne.rodgers@windwoodfarm.org or Charlotte, charlotte.livingston@windwoodfarm.org.

Joseph L. Tamsberg Jr.
Founder and Chairman Board of Directors
President and Founder, Tamsberg Properties

Rick Baarcke, Jr.
Vice-Chairman
Retired

Thomas P. Anderson
Treasurer
Retired

J. Sidney Boone
Retired

Charles S. Carmody
Senior VP, CRBE/Carmody

J. David Hand
President, O.L. Thompson Construction Company

Anthony Kowbeidu

Associate Rector St. Andrews Church

Scott Newitt
Firefly Distilleries, Owner

Susan Z. Spearman
Nelson Printing Corporation

Betsy Young
Boeing

John Young
Chief of Staff, Research, Blackbaud

Deborah D. McKelvey, MA
Executive Director

Comments or Questions Form:

Change a Life Today

Volunteer

Every year, Windwood provides volunteer opportunities for over 500 people.

Volunteer

Donate

Help us keep our mission going. Your generosity is greatly appreciated.

Donate Now