Staff Contacts

Contact Our Staff

 

To reach us directly at the Windwood Farm campus call: (843) 884-5342 ext. 12226. For after hours/urgent maintenance issues, please call (843) 270-6043.

Windwood Executive Team
Left to right: Luanne Rodgers, Debbie McKelvey, Jaquay Washington, Kevin Dougherty.

Quick Contacts

Windwood Family Services
900 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 104
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: (843) 729-5164
Fax: (843) 884-0016

Deborah D. McKelvey, MA
Chief Executive Officer
(843)991-0681
mckelvey@windwoodfarm.org

Becky Beddia, MSW
Supervisor, Family-Centered Community Support Services
(843) 729-5164
becky.beddia@windwoodfarm.org

Kevin Dougherty
Chief Operating Officer
(843)209-4287
kevin.dougherty@windwoodfarm.org

Group Home Boys (ext 12242)

PRTF Boys (ext 12233)

Windwood Farm Schoolhouse (ext 12244)

Windwood Development Team
Left to right: Jeni Becker, Mia Balman, Allison Olawsky, Luanne Rodgers

Philanthropy and Mission Advancement

Luanne Rodgers
Director Philanthropy and Mission Advancement
(843)991-0676
luanne.rodgers@windwoodfarm.org

Jeni Becker
Donor Ambassador
(843)998-2322
jeni.becker@windwoodfarm.org

Allison Olawsky
Communication and Event Manager
(843)509-2230
allison.olawsky@windwoodfarm.org

Mia Balman
Volunteer Coordinator
(843)708-1865
mia.balman@windwoodfarm.org

Windwood Clinical Team
Left to right: Daryl Collymore, Anisha Cash, Brenda Middleton, Ashlei Robinson, Traci Singleton-Grant, Jaquay Washington, Marjorie Harris, Dmetria Coakley, Devon Brown

Residential Program Staff

Jaquay Washington, MA, LPC, LPCS
Clinical Director
jaquay.washington@windwoodfarm.org

Anisha Cash, MA
Therapist
anisha.cash@windwoodfarm.org 

Daryl Collymore, MA, MFT
Therapist
daryl.collymore@windwoodfarm.org

Marjorie Harris, MPA
Transition Coordinator
marjorie.harris@windwoodfarm.org 

Brenda Middleton, MA
Care Coordinator
brenda.middleton@windwoodfarm.org

Kimm DeMichele
Director of Nursing
kimberly.demichele@windwoodfarm.org

Reggie Smith
Director of Child Nutrition and Food Services (ext. 12233)
reggie.smith@windwoodfarm.org