Staff Contacts

Contact Our Staff

 

To reach us directly at the Windwood Farm campus call: (843) 884-5342 ext. 12226

For referral calls, please call (843) 312-0132

For after hours/urgent maintenance issues, please call (843) 991-0681

For after hours clinical emergencies, please call (843) 607-6037

Quick Contacts

Windwood Family Services
900 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 104
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: (843) 729-5164
Fax: (843) 884-0016

Deborah D. McKelvey, MA
Chief Executive Officer
(843) 991-0681
mckelvey@windwoodfarm.org

Becky Beddia, MSW
Director of Community-Based Services
(843) 729-5164
becky.beddia@windwoodfarm.org

Luanne Rodgers
Chief Philanthropy and Mission Advancement Officer
(843) 991-0676
luanne.rodgers@windwoodfarm.org

Jaquay Washington, MA, LPC, LPCS
Chief Operating and Clinical Practices Officer
(843) 834-0946
jaquay.washington@windwoodfarm.org

Jay Pratt
Managing Director of Residential Care Programming
(843) 704-4612
jay.pratt@windwoodfarm.org

Group Home Boys (ext 12242)

PRTF Boys (ext 12233)

Windwood Farm Schoolhouse (ext 12244)

A boy shows off his red bike

 

 

Philanthropy and Mission Advancement

Luanne Rodgers
Chief Philanthropy and Mission Advancement Officer
(843) 991-0676
luanne.rodgers@windwoodfarm.org

Mia Balman
Communication and Event Manager
(843) 708-1865
mia.balman@windwoodfarm.org

Rick Lhotan
Major Gifts Manager
(843) 998-1096
rick.lhotan@windwoodfarm.org

Juliette Lowry
Volunteer Coordinator
(843) 509-2230
juliette.lowry@windwoodfarm.org

Residential Program Staff

Ashlei Robinson, MA, LPC
Assistant Director of Clinical Services
ashlei.robinson@windwoodfarm.org

Anisha Cash, MA
Transition Coordinator
anisha.cash@windwoodfarm.org 

Marjorie Harris, MPA
Transitional/In-Home Family Services Coordinator
marjorie.harris@windwoodfarm.org 

Brenda Middleton, MA
Care Coordinator
brenda.middleton@windwoodfarm.org

Kimm DeMichele
Director of Nursing
kimberly.demichele@windwoodfarm.org

Reggie Smith
Director of Child Nutrition and Food Services
reggie.smith@windwoodfarm.org